20 comments on “Thank you for tasting my hamburger!

  1. OMG that picture makes my heart hurt! I LOVED the blog yesterday. It was truly the highlight of my day πŸ™‚ I gotta say, you made my hubby go to our favorite burger joint for dinner last night and I HAD to pick on his technique

  2. I’m just one of those people who spotted you on the Freshly Pressed list… Just wanted to say: thanks for making me laugh! I didn’t start reading the article about ‘how to hold a hamburger properly’ expecting to chuckle, but… lo’ and behold. πŸ™‚ Now I want a hamburger!

    Best of luck with your blog!

  3. Wow, it looks like hamburgers play a big part in your life.
    Congrats! That is how I found your blog. πŸ™‚ But i gotta say, there is some pretty funny stuff on here and I will be back.

  4. Congrats on the success! Also, if anyone is willing to make that masterpiece of a burger for me, I scarf it down like there is no tomorrow. All I need is one lazy Sunday afternoon, and I’m sure I could conquer that beast.

  5. Very glad that I’ve found your blog, I love the witty humor of your posts and healthy dose of sarcasm. Please keep writing πŸ™‚

  6. Holy gut ache Batman! That is a massive heart attack waiting to happen!
    I think I’ll stick to the less fattening hamburger nail polish. πŸ™‚
    Tell your wife thank you for encouraging you to blog.
    I’m enjoying it!
    Cheers,
    Laura

  7. My dear, I will keep an eye on yor blog. Hamburgers are very popular even in Russia where I am from. Thank you for your sense of humour! And the support of your dear wife is very touching. That is great!

Leave a Reply

